Delete My Account

Settings

If you are not planning to use your LibreView Account in the future and no longer wish to have access to your glucose history, you have the ability to delete your account. Once you choose to delete your account, all related data to your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

Step 1: Open the Settings Menu

Click the three blue lines to open the Settings Menu.

Step 2: Click Account Settings

Step 3: Click Delete Account

In the Profile section, click on the red Delete Account link located at the bottom of the Profile tile.

Step 4: Enter your password to confirm and Delete Account

You will be asked to confirm whether you would like to delete your account by entering your password and clicking on the Delete Account button. Once this has been completed, the system will permanently delete your account and all related data. This data cannot be recovered for future use.

Note: If you are using FreeStyle LibreLink to monitor your glucose, deleting your LibreView Account means you will no longer be able to use that account with the FreeStyle LibreLink app.

* FreeStyle Libre and FreeStyle LibreLink may not be available everywhere LibreView is released.

Still have questions?

Contact Customer Support